The OIRP was established in May 2020 and reports to the Provost.

Dr Jingwen Mu

Director (Institutional Research and Strategic Planning)

Mr Jesse Xiao

Assistant Director (Planning and Data Engagement)

Mr Jiewen Gan

Senior Manager (Data Analytics and Management)

Ms Daisy Ngan

Manager (Planning and Performance)

Mr Christopher Knollman

Senior Project Coordinator

Ms Joyce Wong

Senior Executive Officer

Ms Lu Wang

Institutional Research Analyst

Ms Maggie Xu

Data Analyst (Governance)

Mr Marshall Ho

Assistant Analyst